Setting Marketing Goals

It is very important for any organization to have marketing goals. At Casajulie, we are working on reevaluating our goals for the rest of the year. My time at MBA school reminds me that all marketing goals need to be SMART i.e. specific, measurable, attainable, realistic and timely. It is also important for us as a firm to believe that we can achieve our goals. FOCUS and DEDICATION are tantamount to successfully meeting marketing goals.

TIP: ALWAYS MAKE SURE YOU RECORD YOUR GOALS.

Q: What is preventing my firm from achieving its goals? How can I remove that stumbling block.

Q: How can I prioritize my efforts to ensure success in achieving my marketing goals.

Q: What are the resources we need to achieve our marketing goals

Q: What accountability mechanisms do you have in place

Leave a comment